http://bbsradio.com/bbsradio/go.php?r=4019&i=l1 Feet to the Fire Radio Show
Conscious Media Network - free video interviews on consciousness and enlightenment

Bookmark and Share

BECOME A SUBSCRIBER:
To gain access to the video interviews and other subscriber features, subscribe for just $5 a month or $50 annually.


MAKE A DONATION:
If you don't want to commit to a subscription, help us to keep this site free to everyone and continue to give the information the distribution it deserves, untainted by government or corporate interests with a suggested $20 donation or more or any amount your budget can afford. Thank you!


Feet to the Fire
F2F is a LIVE radio show from Chicago that takes a look at various subjects and examines them for consistency.. in other words... we look for the "Lack of Contradiction" which is a better gauge of being on the Road to Truth.

Many many connect the dots and point to the picture shown a "proof" ... We have found the dots that do not fit forces us to "redraw" until ALL dots fit, and in that picture, we find Truth.

It's free and plays a new show every week, right here on this page.

Weekly Show
About the Show:

James Jancik presents his weekly 4 hour show, LIVE from Chicago every Sunday Night LIVE, 8pm Eastern, 7pm Central, 6pm Mountain, 5pm Pacific times in North America and 1am Monday Morning GMT, 2am Monday Morning in most of Europe, 12 noon Monday in Sydney, Australia.

All topics are open, except areas of "Right-Left Wing" Politics, My-God-Is-Better- Than-Your-God "religion" and the mundane news of the day. There are a plethora of shows on the dial cluttering up the airwaves, without the addition of yet one more. We tend to gravitate to the questions of Science, Spirituality and the "Paranormal"

To learn more about James and the show, go to www.feet2fire.com

Please refresh the page if you don't get the new shows automatically.


Bio-Mat Heaven
Spiritual Cinema Circle
Gaiam Subscription Clubs
Hay House, Inc.
BBS Radio

© Copyright Conscious Media Network Inc. All rights reserved.

Site Design by Scott Meredith